Contact Information

Conference Chairs

  • Sue Dintelman (Pleiades Software)
  • Helen Hu (Westminster College)

Professional Program Chair

  • Kerry Dew (Utah Geek Events)

University Program Chair

  • Cecily Heiner (Southern Utah University)

Steering Committee

  • Tracy Camp (Colorado School of Mines)
  • Liz Jessup (University of Colorado Boulder)

Registration Chair

  • Qin Lv (Universiity of Colorado Boulder)

Printed Program

  • Margarethe Posch (Salt Lake Community College)

Additional Committee Members

  • Vicki Allan (Utah State University)
  • Linda Duhadway (Weber State University)
  • Cody Henrichsen (Canyons Technical Education School)
  • Miriah Meyer (University of Utah)
  • Alison Sturgeon (US Air Force)

  • Subscribe to our email list to receive updates and reminders of deadlines.

Follow us!